A selection of comments from successful and steep businessmen from QNet. Business, success and career in business:
You hear if you do not know how to make money, or if you can not build a business in this company, it means only a few things: 1. you are a loser and a self-contained stubborn bastard, a homemade zadrot who do not know how to live and never take risks. 2. Either you without a personal depends on a new creature that has not achieved anything in this life. And check me that I and my organization earn good and even very good money! And in order to have something, we need to do something! Well, you goat, with your opinion you can go in the ass. Huev marginal.
who writes badly about qnet is just a loser and a waffle, I do not regret a bit about what I did, and who is bad about this wonderful business says that I house the pipe shook !!!!!!
If you can not provide your smart life with your own brains, do not bark in the direction of successful, promising and smart people. QNET is super. WE ARE ONE NUMBER !!!!!!
You’re not a loser. You’re just stupid !!!!. I’ve only been in qnet for 7 months, but I’ve already changed my life and my family, so I did not dream a year ago.
it’s just a problem in you, you’re not a lucky one. it’s not yours, you’re not talking about anything and you know it. so you water the company with every negative thing.
PIGS EVERYWHE THERE WILL FIND THE MUD, AND THE FAILURE IS ALWAYS IN THEIR FAILURES, VINYING OTHERS!
I do not agree with this clever man! My friends have been in this business for 3 years. They can already say millionaires. Bought their houses, cars, etc.
